Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J P Kreutter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J P Kreutter

3.5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Heinz

Tom Heinz

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service. Claim handled quickly and fair."
Profile photo of Bruce Bauer

Bruce Bauer

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"JP is an agent who truly cares about his customers!"
Profile photo of Jeff Mcdowell

Jeff Mcdowell

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"No reason to say much!! Just amazing !!"
Profile photo of Tom Schaeffer

Tom Schaeffer

February 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Shop around."
Profile photo of Mary Arfmann

Mary Arfmann

January 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have had state farm insurance for over 20 years. My premium increased 40.00 a month with no warning. I backed into a pole last spring which caused my rates to increase. I called to inquire about the reason with little. I told them I would be shopping around and the person quipped that I had that right. Less than 5 min later I received a call back asking if I was retired. If so, I could save a little that way. Apparently I had coverage for if I couldnt work a portion of my wages would be paid. I was disabled 27 years ago and unable to work when I took out the policy. Apparently I have been paying extra all those years but no one said anything until now!"
Profile photo of Peter Seykora

Peter Seykora

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tops in service."
Profile photo of N T

N T

June 5, 2018

1  out of  5
"20 years with State Farm and they have let me down big time. My premiums for my 2 vehicles jumped over $300 for no reason. I was told it is due to the number of claims in my area. I do not recall a natural disaster or anything to warrant the 16% increase. My homeowner's insurance increased hundreds of dollars when I cancelled my vehicle insurance through them. I saved $370 from what I had been paying on my vehicles and $800 on my homeowners insurance by switching to American Family. My camper insurance had lapsed and they sent me several notices to renew it. So I called to renew it and they then told me they wouldn't insure it because I don't have my vehicles insured through them. Back in 2009 my neighborhood had hail damage. State Farm claimed I had no hail damage. Even though my vents had dents in them and looked like golf balls. And my gutters had a couple of inches of granules in them from the damage to the shingles. Meanwhile those insured with other companies got their shingles replaced. I had to pay out of pocket."
Profile photo of Sloan Kettering

Sloan Kettering

July 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have been going through State Farm for years, I have everything insured through them . No need to go anywhere else, customer service and support is second to none and that my friends is priceless especially when crisis hits."
Profile photo of michael krengel

michael krengel

October 6, 2016

1  out of  5
"Got Scammed and have the receipts to prove it. They canceled my policy and never sent a refund check. I went on a fact finding mission about their treatment of customers historically speaking, after my research I for my own peace of mind and financial safety went with a different insurance provider. They flat out lied to me then defrauded me of money when I'm disabled on a fixed income. When it comes to insurance shop around i wouldn't recommend this agent location as their is a plethora of rip of stories and negative word of mouth in the area associated with this agency."